Jay Electronica's Tracklist for "Act II: The Patents of Nobility"

Finally!!!! Well maybe finally, Sir Jay Electronica's album will be coming out soon.. When I say I've been waiting for this.. I'VE BEEN WATING FOR THIS! Lol. This afternoon Jay, who's been rather quiet as of lately, posted his features and tracklist on twitter.. And from the looks of it, he's not holding back nothing! Features from Jay-Z, Kanye, The Dream. Diddy, Erykah Badu & more... No release date yet.. but I'll keep ya'll posted

Tracklist: Jay Electronica Act II: The Patents Of Nobility

01 Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan
02 New Illuminati f. Kanye West
03 Patents of Nobility
04 Life On Mars f. Erykah Badu
05 Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg
06 Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07 Memories & Merlot
08 Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens
09 A Letter to Fallon
10 Road to Perdition f. Jay-Z
11 Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy
12 Rough Love f. Kanye West
13 Run & Hide f. The Bullitts
14 Nights Of The Roundtable
15 10,000 Lotus Petals